Montana Health Department Investigates Salmonella Illnesses
Yellowstone County is among eight counties in Montana in which state and county public health authorities are working together to investigate a cluster of Salmonella cases.
Other counties are in Cascade, Fergus, Flathead, Gallatin, Lewis & Clark, Park and Musselshell counties in Montana, acco…