Happy New Year to all of our listeners and readers. As we look ahead to 2020, here's a look back at my top 10 blog posts of 2019 (based on "local unique visitor" counts).

1.Open Letter: Scobey Harvest Woesnewstalk955.com/open-letter-scobey-harvest-woes/
2. Former Miss Montana USA Weighs In, Supporting Agnewstalk955.com/former-miss-montana-usa-weighs-in-supporting-ag/
3. Montana Teen Kayaks to Prom Due to Floodnewstalk955.com/montana-teen-kayaks-to-prom-due-to-flood/?trackback=fbshare_mobile

 

4.Small Towns Fight Back Against APR, Foreign Influencenewstalk955.com/small-towns-fight-back-against-apr-foreign-influence/
5. Bozeman High FCA Club Targeted by LGBT Activistsnewstalk955.com/bozeman-high-fca-club-targeted-by-lgbt-activists/
6. Celebrity Mer-Man at the Sip ‘n Dip: Aaron Tippinnewstalk955.com/celebrity-mer-man-at-the-sip-n-dip-aaron-tippin/?trackback=fbshare_mobile
7. Video: Atkins Family Live on Fox and Friendsnewstalk955.com/video-atkins-family-live-on-fox-and-friends/
8. Guest Opinion: Let's Look at the Facts on Colstripnewstalk955.com/guest-opinion-lets-look-at-the-facts-on-colstrip/
9. Small Towns Fight Back Against APR, Foreign Influencenewstalk955.com/small-towns-fight-back-against-apr-foreign-influence/?trackback=fbshare_mobile
10. Democrat Socialists Looking for Foothold in Billings Council Racenewstalk955.com/democrat-socialists-looking-for-foothold-in-billings-council-races/